Renaisse Medicare Inc.

WorkshopMay 19, 2020

Tixel worldwide webinar - Advanced Tixel Application to Optimize Clinical Results

Date:2020/05/19
Time:4pm (UTC+8)
(London 9am, Zurich 10am, Jerusalem 11am, Bangkok 3pm, Taiwan 4pm, Seoul 5pm, Melbourne 6pm)
Subject:Advanced Tixel Application to Optimize Clinical Results
Speaker:Dr. Harryono Judodihardjo
Dr. Harryono Judodihardjo from Begravia Dermatology (London, UK) shares his vast experience in Novoxel Tixel application. This webinar gives an impression about the possibilities of Tixel treatments with high settings which have a similar effect like CO2 lasers but with minimal downtime and less pain.
20200519_01
20200519_02
20200519_03
20200519_04
20200519_01
20200519_02
20200519_03
20200519_04
TOP